## **Governor Committee Membership – September 2022**

Curriculum and Standards	Curriculum Standards Attendance Admission Panel Appeals	David Roebuck ( Chair) Graeme Johnson Mark Ward Revd. David Roche Sarah Jordan Phoebe Harrison
Personnel	Personnel Teacher Appraisal Pay Policy Disciplinary	Christian Dryden (Chair) Mark Ward Graeme Johnson
Finance and Premises	Finance Premises Health & Safety	Tim Sweet (Chair) Mark Ward Oliver Coleman Gail Hunt Tuny Oyegunle Christine Leach in attendance